BHC Author Collette Henry’s Book A “Harlem World Magazine” Pick For May: “Get Outta My Head: My Journey Living With Brain Cancer”

Collette Henry told her story to “Harlem World Magazine” in two parts on March 9th, 2011 and March 28, in 2011. We are so honored that Collette chose us to design her print and eBook, “Get Outta My Head,” about her journey living with brain cancer. We are also excited to announce it is a “Harlem World Magazine” pick for May. Congratulations, Collette! You are an inspiration and we wish you the best!

Click this link to read the feature article:

HW Pick: ‘Get Outta My Head: My Journey Living with Brain Cancer’ By Collette Henry

486280_351645844936327_492162060_n

One thought on “BHC Author Collette Henry’s Book A “Harlem World Magazine” Pick For May: “Get Outta My Head: My Journey Living With Brain Cancer”

Leave a Reply

