Designing Crown of Thorns By E.M. Keelan

We are pleased to present our complete book design for Crown of Thorns by BHC Author E.M. Keelan. Crown of Thorns  is the first book of the Sage’s Cross series. Sage’s Cross is an exciting, supernatural series that is appropriate for all ages. Perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Supernatural.

To purchase the eBook on Amazon click HERE

To purchase the trade softcover on Amazon click HERE

Blurb:

The Angels Fell, Bringing Hell To Earth…Now It’s Up To One Woman And Her Supernatural Team To Save Us All

When a paranormal investigator unleashes five fallen angels from Hell’s gate, they enter our world intent on bringing chaos, destruction…and death. Only a supernatural group of heroes, led by the Nephilim Sage, can stop them and close the gate to Hell.

Except Meditrina, one of the fallen angels, has plans of her own. Intent on unifying the vampire clans, her ultimate goal is to become the vampire queen, and wipe out the world.

With the aid of some reluctant vampires, Sage and her team face the battle of a lifetime. Can they stop Meditrina in time, or will they witness the End of Days?

Read a preview of Crown of Thorns by clicking HERE

Crown Of Thorns - E.M. Keelan
Print and eBook Front Cover Design
Crown of Thorns - E.M. Keelan
Full Print Wrap Design
Crown of Thorns - E.M. Keelan
Title Page Design For Print and eBook
 Crown Of Thorns - E.M. Keelan
Interior Design Showing Chapter Page For Print And eBook
 Crown Of Thorns - E.M. Keelan
Matching eBook Design Shown on a Kindle Tablet
E.M. Keelan Imprint
Imprint Design For Red Quill Press

Connect With E.M. Keelan

Facebook

Twitter

Website

Connect With Blue Harvest Creative

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Visit E.M. Keelan and all the authors at the new BHC Author website by clicking HERE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s