The Epic Fantasy Saga Continues—The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

We’re pleased to present our book design for The Unforeseen One, book five in the Sundered Lands Saga, by BHC Author Lexy Wolfe. The Sundered Lands Saga is an epic fantasy series that has something for everyone. If you like epic fantasy in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and George R.R. Martin, the Sundered Lands Saga will be a welcome addition to your collection.

To purchase the eBook, click HERE.

To purchase the softcover, click HERE.

Blurb:

An ancient war that would change history… a woman who would stop at nothing to protect those she loved…

The reborn na’Zhekali tribe believed their ordeal ended when the 2,000-year-long curse was broken. But the ancient gods remained unsatisfied. After Storm proved how far she would go to protect those she loved, They relented, provided another was found to take Zhekali’s place among the divine servants.

But when the tribe reaches the desert territory, they discover it still suffers from the ancient war between mages and warriors. With questions that can only be answered in the holiest place deep in the heart of the unforgiving desert, a journey is begun that will either end with saving the land…or destroying it.

Read a preview of The Unforeseen One by clicking HERE

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

Print and eBook Front Cover Design

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

Full Print Wrap Design

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

Title Page Design For Print and eBook

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

Chapter Head Page Design For Print

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

Interior Layout Design For Print

The Unforeseen One by Lexy Wolfe

eBook Design—Our eBooks are W3C compliant and validated

Connect with Lexy Wolfe:

Facebook

Twitter

BHCAuthorsWebsite

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s