Cover Design: Merlin’s Knot by @mandersentales #ModernFantasy #KingArthur #ContemporaryFantasy #Arthurian #amreading #BookDesign

We really enjoyed designing the cover for Merlin’s Knot by Mark Andersen—book one in the “Merlin’s Thread” series. Perfect for fans of King Arthur and contemporary/modern fantasy. Available now for preorder. Releases Thursday, May 5th in trade softcover and eBook.

Merlin's Knot by Mark Andersen

Cover design for print and eBook—Releases May 5th, 2016

Pre-order the eBook from Amazon now at the special introductory price of $2.99

Merlin Cover Model: Marion Z. Skydancer
Copyright © 2016 Dragon’s Chyld Studio. Image used with permission and appears courtesy of Dragon’s Chyld Studio. All rights reserved.

About the Book
Where in Texas has King Arthur gone?

Merlin the magician sleeps for fifteen hundred years…until his mystical connection to the mind of legendary King Arthur awakens him. Finally, the time has come to find the lost king and return him to his ancient destiny: saving the Britons in their hour of greatest peril.

The quest leads Merlin to Houston, Texas, where his link to Arthur becomes hopelessly tangled. The snarl centers on Alfred, a laid-off engineer suffering his own existential crisis. After Merlin coerces his help, they follow their only clue to a suburb called The Woodlands.

As they unravel the secrets of Arthur’s present life, returning the king to to his own time becomes harder. Now Merlin must find a way to reconcile free will with fate—and repair history’s tapestry.

Connect with Mark Andersen

Facebook

Twitter

Website

BHC Authors Website

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s