#TuesdayBookBlog Interview with author, Patricia Paris (@PatriciaParis1)

Get to know author Patricia E Paris as she talks inkwells, gardening, and how she finds inspiration to write her romantic tales.
#AuthorInterview #AmWriting #Books

Shelley Wilson

Interview_Patricia

Today’s guest on the Big Blue Takeover is, Patricia Paris, author of contemporary romance series, Glebe Point. Over to Patricia…

The Fun Stuff:

What part of the world do you come from?

I live in the US, in Maryland, but my father was in the Air Force so we moved a lot while I was growing up. I never knew when we’d be packing our bags and moving to another state, or possibly another country. I’m number five of six siblings, so although I never got the chance to keep friends very long, I always had my brothers and sisters to play with, or to annoy.

What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a lot of things at different points, but the ones I most seriously wanted to be were a nun, a spy, a scientist, a gymnast, of course a writer…

View original post 1,774 more words

Leave a Reply

