Interview – Meet author, Sara Daniell (@DaniellSara) #ContemporaryFiction

Anything goes with author Sara Daniell…get to know her in this amazing author interview!

Shelley Wilson

Interview_Sara

Today’s guest on the Big Blue Takeover is, Sara Daniell, author of YA contemporary novel, Anything Goes on a Friday Night.

The Fun Stuff:

What part of the world do you come from?

My family and I recently moved from northern Wisconsin back down to the south.  I guess we just missed the southern drawls, sweet tea, and southern hospitality of our little town.  Not to mention we hated the long winters up north.  So, here we are…back in Arkansas.

What did you want to be when you grew up?

I always wanted to be a teacher.  I have pursued that dream and after many years of college preparing me for the job, I accepted a special education position in middle school.  I never saw myself as a professional writer, although, it was my secret passion.  But, I’m lucky to say that my secret dream of writing and…

View original post 790 more words

Leave a Reply

