Chasing Vengeance by @DreaDamara #spythriller #espionage #amreading #coverdesign

Designing the cover for Chasing Vengeance by Drea Damara was a special treat because we love anything spy related. If you are a fan of Bond or John LeCarre, don’t miss the Trinity Mission series!

eBook now available for preorder at the special introductory price of $2.99. Click here to preorder.

Chasing Vengeance by Drea Damara

Available in trade softcover and eBook on Saturday, May 28th, 2016

About Chasing Vengeance

Never reveal your secrets…

Trinity, an intelligence organization known only through whispers, specializes in covert action. Heading up this modern-day operation is founder Gerry Strakner and his team of skilled misfits. The key to staying alive lies within their code: never divulge your greatest fears or darkest secrets. But sometimes the past refuses to stay buried…

While his organization is under attack, Gerry must let his favorite operative, Caria, fend for herself against a vicious arms dealer. When he learns that she is caught in the crosshairs, his only hope is he’s taught her enough to stay alive.

Now Gerry must call in an old favor to save Caria. Ivan Skavinsk, a reclusive mercenary, is the one man skilled enough to infiltrate the playing field of assassins. But which side is he truly working for? Does loyalty have an expiration date or will deception burn everyone within its reach?

Connect with Drea

Facebook

Twitter

BHCAuthors.com

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Cover Design: Merlin’s Knot by @mandersentales #ModernFantasy #KingArthur #ContemporaryFantasy #Arthurian #amreading #BookDesign

We really enjoyed designing the cover for Merlin’s Knot by Mark Andersen—book one in the “Merlin’s Thread” series. Perfect for fans of King Arthur and contemporary/modern fantasy. Available now for preorder. Releases Thursday, May 5th in trade softcover and eBook.

Merlin's Knot by Mark Andersen

Cover design for print and eBook—Releases May 5th, 2016

Pre-order the eBook from Amazon now at the special introductory price of $2.99

Merlin Cover Model: Marion Z. Skydancer
Copyright © 2016 Dragon’s Chyld Studio. Image used with permission and appears courtesy of Dragon’s Chyld Studio. All rights reserved.

About the Book
Where in Texas has King Arthur gone?

Merlin the magician sleeps for fifteen hundred years…until his mystical connection to the mind of legendary King Arthur awakens him. Finally, the time has come to find the lost king and return him to his ancient destiny: saving the Britons in their hour of greatest peril.

The quest leads Merlin to Houston, Texas, where his link to Arthur becomes hopelessly tangled. The snarl centers on Alfred, a laid-off engineer suffering his own existential crisis. After Merlin coerces his help, they follow their only clue to a suburb called The Woodlands.

As they unravel the secrets of Arthur’s present life, returning the king to to his own time becomes harder. Now Merlin must find a way to reconcile free will with fate—and repair history’s tapestry.

Connect with Mark Andersen

Facebook

Twitter

Website

BHC Authors Website

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Cover Reveal: Bitch Witch by @SRKarfelt #Witches #ContemporaryFiction #books

Our design for the latest offering from S. R. Karfelt, Author—Bitch Witch arrives Friday, May 13th. Preorders start today. Let the magic begin!

Preorder at a special introductory price:  http://bit.ly/1mMoR9u

Bitch Witch by S.R. Karfelt

Available in eBook and trade softcover Friday, May 13th

BLURB:

Can good triumph over evil…when evil runs in your veins?

The problem is Sarah Elizabeth Archer doesn’t have to put up with anybody’s crap.

Coming from a long line of witches who lost their souls to dark energy, Sarah is determined to change her fate. Turning her back on her birthright, she smothers her natural instincts with a boring job and quiet life.

But when Sarah gets pissed off, all bets are off. And anything can happen when you piss off a witch.

Connect With S.R. Karfelt

Facebook

Twitter

Website

BHC Authors Website

Connect With Blue Harvest Creative

Website

Facebook

Twitter

 

Bound by Legend by @adtrosper #YA #Supernatural #Demons #Angels

Our cover design for Bound by Legend by A.D. Trosper. Perfect for fans of Buffy, Supernatural, and strong female characters. The fight begins March 4th.

Pre-order the eBook at the special introductory price of $2.99 by clicking HERE. Release day price returns to $3.99.

Bound by Legend by A.D. Trosper

Available in eBook and trade softcover March 4th

BLURB:

When demons show up there will be hell to pay… At nineteen Morgan has already faced more loss than she can handle and has more experience living on the street than she wants. Unable to do anything other than keep on the move in order to hide from the demons that hunt her, she guards her heart and emotions carefully. But when the demons start talking to her and calling her by a name from another life, things spiral beyond her control.

Lucian, an ancient dark angel who has seen his fair share of lives, is happy being a free agent until he’s assigned to Morgan. Determined to do everything on her own, she’s unlike any channel he’s ever met.

As the danger mounts and a demon prepares to open a gateway to the underworld, Morgan must find a way to overcome her past in order stop him. Offered what her heart desperately wants, and holding a key that will close the gate but open another, Morgan struggles find the strength to make the right choice.

Connect with A.D. Trosper

Facebook

Twitter

Website

Blog

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

 

Cover Reveal—A Winter’s Romance: An Anthology from BHC Press

We’re excited to present our cover design for A Winter’s Romance. This is our first book published under our new BHC Press imprint which is dedicated to anthology collections as well as special projects. Featuring nineteen winter-themed short stories—you’ll never view romance the same.

AWR_Front_Cover_FINAL

Available Friday, December 4, 2015 in trade softcover and eBook

Pre-order the eBook now for only $3.49

Blurb:

When winter and romance collide, they create an unpredictable force. Whether a raging storm outside or within our hearts, a touch of romance can be found in the most unlikely of places. Join us in this eclectic exploration of winter romance that includes stories of happily ever afters, wicked seductions, atmospheric attractions, and deadly deceptions. Featuring nineteen short stories from bestselling authors as well as talented new writers, you’ll never view romance the same.

The Collection Includes Stories From:

J.S. Bailey ~ Ladonna Cole ~ Drea Damara ~Sara Daniell ~ Natalie Gibson ~ Bibi Hamblin ~ C.R. Hiatt ~ Katie Jennings ~ S.R. Karfelt ~ D.M. Kilgore ~ Alice Lakewood ~ Elise Manion ~ Emmie Mears ~ Melissa Hladik Meyer ~ Tom Mohan ~ Patricia Paris ~ Lisa Shambrook ~ Hannah Steenbock ~ A.D. Trosper

$1.00 from the sale of each copy will go to Forgotten Harvest (A Feeding America Member)

Connect with Blue Harvest Creative:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

BHC Authors

 

Cover Reveal—Meet Me in Paris: A Memoir by Juliette Sobanet

We’re pleased to present our cover design for Meet Me in Paris by BHC Author Juliette Sobanet. Meet Me in Paris is the memoir of Juliette and tells her journey and story of writing her own happily ever after.

Pre-order the eBook at a special introductory price of $3.99 (Release day price $4.99)

Click HERE to pre-order

Meet Me in Paris by Juliette Sobanet

Available December 1, 2015 in trade softcover and eBook

Blurb:

What does a romance novelist do when she loses her own happily ever after? Take a lover and travel to Paris, obviously. Or at least this is what Juliette Sobanet did upon making the bold, heart-wrenching decision to divorce the man she had loved since she was a teenager. This is the story of the passionate love affair that ensued during the most devastating year of Sobanet’s life and how her star-crossed romance in the City of Light led to her undoing. MEET ME IN PARIS is a raw, powerful take on divorce and the daring choices that followed such a monumental loss from the pen of a writer who’d always believed in happy endings…and who ultimately found the courage to write her own.

Connect With Juliette Sobanet

Facebook

Twitter

BHC Authors Website

Connect With Blue Harvest Creative

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Cover Reveal—Daughter of a Monarch by Sara Daniell

We’re pleased to present our cover design for Daughter of a Monarch by BHC Author Sara Daniell—book three in the popular Holly Nather series. A young adult fantasy/adventure for teens and those young of heart.

Daugther Of A Monarch by Sara Daniell

Front cover for eBook and Trade Softcover—Available November 21st, 2015

Pre-order the eBook starting October 31st

 At the special introductory price of only $1.99 (Release day price $2.99)

Blurb:

Life for Princess Aislin is complicated. Isolated and held prisoner in her own home since birth, she’s now a teenager with growing magical abilities who refuses to be placated.

Demanding answers about her family and heritage, Luke and Holly have no choice but to answer their daughter’s questions when her secret existence is about to be exposed.

But Aislin’s the perfect storm with no cure. Can she find the help she needs before it’s too late?

 

Connect With Sara

Facebook

Twitter

Website

Blog

BHC Authors Website

Connect With Blue Harvest Creative

Website

Facebook

Twitter